Product Description


A1 Hip Hop First Of All
A2 Open Wide
A3 The Forgotten (Don’t Look Away)
A4 Go For Mine
B1 As The World Turns
B2 Man Funk
B3 A Glimpse Of Hope
B4 Forever My Love
C1 It’s Like That
C2 Want It Back
C3 Enlighten
C4 We Are All Africans
D1 Innovation
D2 Come Alive
D3 Looking For The Perfect Rhodes
D4 Roses