Merritone Rock Steady 3: Bang Bang Rock Steady 1966-1968



Cat. Number: DSRLP015


Out of stock

Superior rock steady from the vaults of Federal Records.

Out of stock

Category: Genres: Styles: Formats: , , Format Names: Decades: Labels: Sleeves Condition: Condition:

Product Description

The third edition in this universally acclaimed series including giant of the genre, Hopeton Lewis, and a scintillating selection of hit records and previously unreleased material.

A1 –Tomorrow's Children Bang Bang Rock Steady 02:13
A2 –The Renegades Mr. Hops 02:44
A3 –Hopeton Lewis Everybody Rocking 02:14
A4 –Lynn Taitt & The Jets Why Am I Treated So Bad? 03:23
A5 –Hopeton Lewis Cool Collie 03:00
B1 –Henry Buckley With A Girl Like You 02:48
B2 –The Paragons We Were Meant To Be 02:00
B3 –Joe Higgs You Hurt My Soul 01:57
B4 –Henry Buckley Thank You Girl 02:43
B5 –The Ethiopians We Gonna Be Free 02:52
C1 –Eddie Perkins I'm Coming Home 04:24
C2 –Lynn Taitt & The Jets Rocking Mood 03:10 C3 –The Tartans Rockin' Chair 02:38 C4 –Henry Buckley Take Me Back 02:54 C5 –Merritone Singers* Rude Boy A Wail (Take 1) 02:57 C6 –The Tartans It's Not Right 02:13 D1 –Lester Sterling, Lynn Taitt & The Jets Check Point Charlie 03:29 D2 –Henry Buckley You Never Could Be True 02:40 D3 –Henry Buckley I'd Like To Know 02:33
D4 –Roland Alphonso How Soon (Take 2) 03:06
D5 –The Paragons We Were Meant To Be (Acappella Mix) 02:00
D6 –Eddie Perkins I'm Coming Home (Acappella) 04:24

WooCommerce Products Filter

show blocks helper


Go to Top