Turntables On The Hudson: 20 Years Of Good Vibes‎



Cat. Number: WONDERLP-31


In stock

Turntables on the Hudson celebrates 20 years of Worldwide parties city to city, river to river with a special compilation pulling from Nickodemus’ favorite songs over the past 2 decades.

In stock

Category: Genres: , , Styles: , , , , , , , , , Formats: Decades: , Sleeves Condition: Condition:

Product Description

The compilation touches on some of the party anthems that kept the dancefoor moving from the start of the night till the last songs when the lights came on. The songs range from classic Fat Freddy’s Drop, Men from the Nile, Trueby Trio, Jazzanova, Quantic to future classics from Dimitri from Paris, Moulinexx, Captain Planet, Thornato & more. The 3XLP is pressed with 2-3 songs per side with 13 in total & the digital contains the full 20 song compilation playlist. We hope you enjoy some good vibes & memories from this small selection of some of our favorites.

A1 –Brassroots Good Life
A2 –Cotonete Vs. Dimitri From Paris Parribean Disco
B1 –Men From The Nile Watch Them Come (Jazzanova Remix)
B2 –Lonesome Echo Production Feat. Mutabaruka Spirit Of Drums (S.U.M.O. Afrobounce)
C1 –Bonobo Cirrus
C2 –Midnight Magic Drop Me A Line (Mano Le Tough Remix)
D1 –Trüby Trio Feat. Concha Buika Jaleo
D2 –Joe Claussell Je Ka Jo (Demo Mix)
E1 –Fat Freddy's Drop Roady (Radio Edit)
E2 –Nickodemus & Quantic Feat. Tempo Mi Swing Es Tropical
E3 –Palov Meets Angelos Angelides Joder
F1 –Zero DB Come Party
F2 –Chico Mann & Captain Planet Ya Te Toca (Yukicito Remix)

WooCommerce Products Filter

show blocks helper